YOUR COMPETENT PARTNER FOR
INNOVATIVE
SALES SOLUTIONS

SERVICE

TARGET GROUPS
DEFINITION

CONLOSO offers comprehensive consulting services for companies active in the industry, trade and services, to define the appropriate target group for your products.

OFFER
POSITIONING

The correct positioning of the offer is at least as important as the product itself. That is why we advise our customers on the placement of their products and services on the online and offline channels.

BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

The stand-still is contra-productive.

This is why it is crucial to define right at the beginning which next steps your business has to take.

CONLOSO GmbH supports you with the right strategy.

 

ABOUT US

We are convinced that anyone who develops technologically advanced solutions should always be one step ahead of the present. Therefore we do not wait for the future. We shape it - actively and innovatively. We see ourselves as the innovative service Provider for your business development, carrying out all our work sustainably, competitively and efficiently. 

Our goal: value-creating growth. And in a sustainable manner. Be it the implementation of projects for our customers, the demand and promotion of our employees as attractive employers or the conscientious pursuit of our strategic goals. Only when all those elements come together, that value can be created, in the truest sense of the word.

 

MISSION

For the implementation of strategies we have a clear mission: we create competitive superiority through tangible results. We think strategically and act pragmatically. We are convinced that people have to be the focus. The success of our projects lies in the cooperation with our clients and their employees, because your goal is achieved only when we succeed in inspiring everyone involved to make the necessary changes. Our way as consultants is to on every tasks as a sportive challenge. Fair play is important to us. And we thrive to improve every achievement and want to become better each time. We always want to become even better. Our independence helps us to achieve this and gives us enough freedom for innovative solutions.

THINK STRATEGICALLY

ACT PRAGMATICALLY

 

PROJECTS

Nobody knows a company better than its own people. Knowing this, we see ourselves as promoters of change, design coaches and companions for implementation. With a great deal of expertise, experience and motivation, we serve small and medium-sized customers. As well as large companies worldwide, with a regional focus. With proven know-how, we provide worldwide support in the areas of strategy, processes and organisation as well as sales funnel, pre- and after-sales in various industries.

 

CONTACT

Inquiries

We are looking forward to your inquiry. 

Please contact us using the form below.

Address

Plauener Str. 5

67663 Kaiserslautern

info@conloso.de

 

© 2019 by conloso.de

IHR KOMPETENTER PARTNER FÜR

INNOVATIVE

SALES LÖSUNGEN

SERVICE

ZIELGRUPPEN
DEFINIEREN

CONLOSO bietet umfassende Beratung für Unternehmen aus Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung, um die passende Zielgruppe für Ihre Produkte zu definieren.

ANGEBOTS-POSITIONIERUNG

Die richtige Angebotspositionierung ist mindestens genauso wichtig wie das Produkt selbst. Deshalb beraten wir unsere Kunden im Online- und Offline Placement ihrer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

BUSINESS
DEVELOPMENT

Stillstand ist Rückschritt. Daher ist es schon von Beginn an entscheidend, was der nächste Schritt Ihres Unternehmens ist. Die CONLOSO GmbH unterstützt Sie bei der richtigen Strategie.

 

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind überzeugt: Wer fortschrittliche Lösungen entwickelt, sollte der Gegenwart immer einen Schritt voraus sein. Daher warten wir nicht auf die Zukunft. Wir gestalten sie – aktiv und innovativ. Wir verstehen uns als den innovativen Dienstleiter für Ihren Businessfortschritt, der alle seine Arbeit nachhaltig, ökonomisch und in effizienter Art und Weise durchführt.

Unser Ziel: Wertschaffendes Wachstum. Und zwar nachhaltig. Sei es die Umsetzung von Projekten für unser Kunden, die Forderung und Förderung unserer Mitarbeiter als attraktiver Arbeitgeber oder die gewissenhafte Verfolgung unserer strategischen Ziele. Erst wenn alles zusammenkommt, kann – im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes – Wert geschaffen werden.

 

MISSION

In der Umsetzung von Strategien haben wir einen klaren Auftrag: Wir schaffen Überlegenheit im Wettbewerb durch erlebbare Resultate. Dabei denken wir strategisch und handeln pragmatisch. Aus Überzeugung stellen wir stets den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt. In der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten und ihren Mitarbeitern liegt der Erfolg unserer Projekte. Denn das Ziel ist erst erreicht, wenn es uns gelingt, alle Beteiligten für notwendige Veränderungen zu begeistern. Als Berater nehmen wir jede Aufgabe sportlich. Fairplay ist uns wichtig. Und wir geben uns mit dem Erreichten niemals zufrieden. Wir wollen stets noch etwas besser werden. Dabei hilft uns unsere Unabhängigkeit. Sie gibt uns genügend Spielraum auch für ungewöhnliche Lösungen.

 

PROJEKTE

Niemand kennt ein Unternehmen besser als die Menschen im Unternehmen selbst. Mit diesem Wissen verstehen wir uns als Promotoren der Veränderung, als Moderatoren der Gestaltung und Begleiter der Umsetzung. Mit viel Sachverstand, Erfahrung und Motivation betreuen wir kleine und mittelständische Kunden ebenso wie große Unternehmen regional und weltweit. Mit praxiserprobtem Know-how un­ter­stüt­zen wir welt­weit in den Themen Stra­te­gie, Pro­zes­se und Or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on sowie Sales Funnel, Pre- und After-Sales in unterschiedlichen Branchen.

 

KONTAKT

Anfragen

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. 

Nehmen Sie über untenstehendes Formular Kontakt mit uns auf.

Adresse

Plauener Str. 5

67663 Kaiserslautern

info@conloso.de

 

© 2019 by conloso.de